Return to HOME page

The Cheshire Theatre Guild Committee 2018-2019

Maureen Melville (President)

Gordon Hamlin (Chairman)

John Powell (Vice-chairman)

Sandie Laughlin (Treasurer)

Marie Straker

Margaret Boschi

Laura Bason

Send your information to the CTG

Send production information and poster images for inclusion to Gordon Hamlin


Please send us any feedback relating to Cheshire Theatre Guild.