Back to Adjudication News page

Adjudication Dates - Senior Section

The Adjudicator's Name and Date of Visit are in the final (brackets)

2016

SEPTEMBER

Nantwich Players TALKING HEADS by Alan Bennett (Part 1) (Andy Wild, Tuesday 6th)

Nantwich Players TALKING HEADS by Alan Bennett (Part 2) (Andy Wild, Friday 16th)

HARLEQUIN PLAYERS Bazaar and Rummage by Sue Townsend (8 - 10 Sept) (Andy Wild, Friday 9th Sept)

MADS - PUB QUIZ IS LIFE by Richard Bean (12 - 17 Sept) (Sue Doherty, 13thSept)

OCTOBER

Altrincham Little Theatre SNAKE IN THE GRASS byAlan Ayckbourn (2 - 8 Oct) (SueD 5 Oct)

Davenham Players THE MEMORY OF WATER by Shelagh Stephenson (10 - 14 Oct) (SueD Tues 11 Oct)

Bollington Festival Players TWO PLAYS ABOUT LITTLE GRIMLEY by David Tristram (19 - 29 Oct) (AndyW Thurs 20 Oct)

         Kingsley Players SOME OF MY BEST FRIENDS ARE WOMEN by Carole Tricker 19 – 22 Oct) (GarthJ Thurs 20 Oct)

MADS - SIX by TENN; 6 short plays by Tennessee Williams (20 - 22 Oct) (GarthJ Fri 21 Oct)

Nantwich Players CLEO, CAMPING EMMANUELLE AND DICK  by Terry Johnson (21 - 29 Oct) (AndyW Thurs 27 Oct)

Harlequin Players THE LAST STOP by Simon Jones (26 - 29 Oct) (SueD Thurs 27 Oct)

NOVEMBER

Altrincham Little Theatre OUT OF ORDER by Ray Cooney (20 - 26 Nov) (AndyW Fri 25 Nov))

DECEMBER

          Nantwich Players BREEZEBLOCK PARK by Willy Russell (9 – 17 Dec) (SueD Thurs 15 Dec)

MADS - ONCE A CATHOLIC by Mary O'Malley (5-10 Dec) (SueD, Tues 6 Dec)

Harlequin Players BOUNCERS by John Godber (7 - 10 Dec) (AndyW)

2017

JANUARY

Chester Theatre Club THEFT by Eric Chappell (14-21 Jan) (AndyW Sat 21 Jan)

Altrincham Little Theatre WOMAN IN A DRESSING GOWN by Ted Willis (22 - 28 Jan) (SueD Mon 23 Jan)

FEBRUARY

MADS - DIAL M FOR MURDER by Frederick Knott (27 Feb - 4 Mar) (SueD Weds 1 Mar)

         Nantwich Players - THE HOUND OF THE BASKERVILLES by A C-D, (11 - 18 Feb) (SueD Weds 15 Feb)

MARCH

Harlequin Players A FLEA IN HER EAR by Feydeau (8 - 11 Mar) (AndyW Fri 10 Mar)

Chester Theatre Club THE CRIPPLE OF INNISHMAAN by Martin McDonagh (11-18 Mar) (SueD Mon Mar 13th)

Ashton Hayes TC GREAT EXPECTATIONS by Dickens, adapt. Y Owen (14 - 18 Mar) (AndyW Thurs 16 Mar)

Altrincham LT - WITNESS FOR THE PROSECUTION by Agatha Christie (19 - 25 March) (AndyW Mon 20 Mar)

 

APRIL

MADS - JERUSALEM by Jez Butterworth (24-29 April) ( SueD Tues 25 April)

MAY

Altrincham Little Theatre SUMMER END by Eric Chappell (14 - 20 May) (SueD Tues 16 May)

Nantwich Players BOLD GIRLS by Rona Munro (5 - 13 May) (AndyW Mon 8 May)

Kingsley Players THE GRAND GESTURE by Deborah McAndrew. (17 - 20 May at 7.30pm) (AndyW Fri 19 May)

JUNE

Harlequin Players Title THERESE RAQUIN by Zola, adapt. Wright (7 - 10 June) (AndyW Fri 9 June)

MADS - FLAMINGOLAND by Deborah McAndrew (12-17 June) (Garth J Mon 12 June)

  • POSTER COMPETITION posters submitted to this website's What's On will be judged.
  • Announcement of NOMINATIONS for AWARDS - Monday 26 June 2017 at mid-day.

JULY 

  • CTG AWARDS EVENING MADS Little Theatre - Wednesday 19th July 2017
  • CTG AGM On-line in June/July