Back to Adjudication News page

Adjudication Dates 

The Adjudicator's Name and Date of Visit are in the final (brackets)

ADJUDICATION 2018-2019
2018 - SEPTEMBER

Nantwich Players – A BUNCH OF AMATEURS by Ian Hislop (Fri 7 – Sat 15 Sept)
Harlequin Players – TOAST by Richard Bean (Weds 5 – Sat 8 Sept)
MADS – PRIVATE LIVES by Noel Coward (Mon 10 – Sat 15 Sept)

Chester Theatre Club THE PLAYBOY OF THE WESTERN WORLD by JM Synge (Sat 15 - Sat 22 Sept)

OCTOBER
Davenham Players THE DAY AFTER THE FAIR by Frank Harvey (9 - 15 Oct)

Kingsley Players PRIDE AND PREJUDICE from Jane Austen (Weds 17 – Sat 20 Oct)
Nantwich Players BREAKING THE CODE by Hugh Whitemore

MADS – THE REAL INSPECTOR HOUND/THE 15 MINUTE HAMLET by Tom Stoppard (Thurs 18 – Sat 20 Oct)
Harlequin Players WHICH SERVICE PLEASE by Simon Jones (Weds 24 – Sat 27 Oct)

NOVEMBER

Chester Theatre Club UNCLE VANYA by Anton Chekhov (Sat 10 – Sat 17 Nov)

DECEMBER
Nantwich Players THE SECRET GARDEN
MADS – GASLIGHT by Patrick Hamilton (Mon 3 – Sat 8 Dec)
Harlequin Players IT’S A WONDERFUL LIFE adapt. Mary Elliot Nelson (Weds 5 – Sat 8 Dec)

Kingsley Players
 

2019 - JANUARY

Bollington Festival Players

Chester Theatre Club 

 Harlequin Junior Players

Kingsley Players Dr DOLITTLE by Leslie Bricusse (Weds 23 – Sat 26 Jan)

 

FEBRUARY

Nantwich Players LOVE’S LABOUR’S LOST by William Shakespeare

Harlequin Players – CAT AMONG THE PIGEONS by Georges Feydeau (Weds 27 Feb – Sat 2 Mar)

 

MARCH

Chester Theatre Club

The Grange School

Nantwich Players Youth (Tbc) (xx – xx Mar)

Kingsley Players

 

APRIL

MADS – THE GOD OF CARNAGE by Yazmina Reza (Mon 29 Apr – Sat 4 May)

Harlequin Players Club MUCH ADO ABOUT NOTHING by William Shakespeare (Weds 17 – Sat 20 April)

Frodsham Players

 

MAY

Davenham Players

Nantwich Players THE BEAUTY QUEEN OF LEENANE by Martin McDonagh

Kingsley Players

Chester Theatre Club

 

JUNE

Harlequin Players Club WAIT UNTIL DARK by Frederick Knott (Weds 5 – Sat 8 June)

MADS – THE CRIPPLE OF INNISHMAAN by Martin McDonagh (Mon 17 – Sat 22 June)